500 hits!

March 1, 2010 at 9:13 pm 1 comment


Hey readers,

Just checked the total number of hits Elilai Petals has gotten, and it’s currently at a bit over 500. I just wanted to say thank you to all the people who have stopped by and who continue to check for more posts.

I know 500 hits in one month is nothing to bloggers who get thousands of views every day, but I see it as a milestone. This blog means a lot to me and my writing career, and I’m doing my best to promote it. I’m hoping the exposure for my writing I gain through it will open many doors for me in the future.

Thanks again to you “veteran” readers for your support and comments, and to all you newcomers, thanks for stopping by! I welcome your feedback.

Here’s to 500 more hits!

Share

Entry filed under: Bits n' Petals. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Thanks to a Barely-There Skirt Grouchy about the Oscars…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Amy Munn  |  March 8, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    Congrats on 500 hits Sarah! But i can’t say i’m surprised, cause your blogs are great!
    Amy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 20,741 hits


